ANA Board of Governors

The ANA Board of Governors is elected every two years by the members of the American Numismatic Association. The members vote on seven governors, a vice president, and a president. This section includes the ANA Bylaws, past minutes and agendas, and other important documents designed to make the day-to-day business of the ANA more transparent. 


Watch the replay of the Board of Governors meeting from Tuesday, April 8. 





To view the website presentation separately, click here.


Related links