Login

walking liberty's Blog

03 Feb 2021

about me

| walking liberty

Since i am gaining new friends, I decided to make a more in-depth "about me" blog post. My name is Conner and I am 14 right now. I love walking liberty half dollars (if you knew that you are a good friend of mine or you are a psychic.) my second favorite coin is seated liberty coins. I live in Oregon United States Of America. I love playing video games my favorite is Call Of Duty. Besides coins, I collect knives because how they look and feel and I am rebuilding my set because 99% f my last one was stolen from me. I am here to help people if they have questions. (picture belongs to me but you can use it without asking) That's all thanks for reading WL

Comments

Stumpy

Level 5

Thanks for the info, I'm early 60s, collect coins, military stuff, (my collection is all across the spectrum), lead toy soldiers, and old bootlegger jugs. Disabled vet who was stationed & lived in many different countries and states, served from cold war era til after the first Gulf war. Married my Spousal Unit who i met while serving in Belgium. I currently reside in a retirement community in Florida.

Mr. B Coins

Level 4

Conner, You picked some beautiful coins to to concentrate on. I live in Chicago and collect cents and half cents. I am 70 years old. That is not a misprint. All the best to you. Stay Safe, Mr. B

Kepi

Level 6

Nice... Thanks for sharing ; )

TheNumisMaster

Level 5

I am a knife collector as well! Someone relieve me of my knife collection last year.... what a shame.

CentSearcher

Level 5

Well then, welcome! I am currently 14, and have a lot of other hobbies as well

Golfer

Level 5

Hi Conner. I am 61 and enjoy golf, bowling, hiking, coins, skiing, backpacking, gardening. I have a co worker that makes knives, axes, swords. He metal works and has status in the knife making area. Something you might be interested in? Knife,sword making? I think Oregon is one of the 2 states mainland, my wife has not been to.

walking liberty

Level 4

I would recommend Oregon 100% during winter we get snow and rain. Summer is pretty warm (except grants pass is so hot its like hell) and we got lots of trees

It's Mokie

Level 6

Hey Conner, you seem to be very well rounded hobby - wise. I collect Military helmets, Ford Mustang stuff, and Batman Stuff in addition to coins. I lived in California most of my life but moved back home to Pennsylvania 3 years ago. Thanks for sharing a bit about yourself. PS- I am an old man of near 63.

CoinHunter

Level 5

Nice to meet you! I am 15 right now, I like seated liberty coins to They just look so cool!

Tags
    No tags are attached to this post.
We use cookies to provide users the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you agree to receive all cookies on money.org. You may disable cookies at any time using your internet browser configuration. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our privacy policy and terms of use. To learn more about how we use cookies and to review our privacy policy, click here.